Testimonials

4.7 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Uyi E. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Camarillo, CA
This is my second time refinancing with Silver, never disappointed! Fast and friendly service, he kept us informed throughout the process and he was honest with us from the beginning. We are very happy with silver and will recommend him to my family and friends

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Alejandro G. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Hesperia, CA
Mr Jason, was very friendly, communicative and helpful overall.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Holly S. for Holly Litmanovich at Calabasas

San Fernando, CA
Holly makes the whole process - that can be intimidating - so easy and understandable! Great communication and service!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond P. for Carrie Beyer at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Long Beach, CA
Carrie is great to work with! She is always looking out for the best financing opportunities for our home and keeps us well informed. She explains the complexities of the process very well and makes sure that we understand everything we need to. She is trustworthy and gives personalized attention to our family. I would highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by KAMIA S. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
Pat was so helpful and she was always readily available for support and information.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan C. for Eric Hasanoff at Chino

Hemet, CA
Very knowledgeable and very understanding and very easy to work with under difficult circumstances on my part walked through every step from the first day to last thank you

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Adam L. for Robert Behic at Countywide Mortgage Lending - Escondido

SAN DIEGO ( LA JOLLA AREA), CA
Fast, easy, thorough, professional are a few words to describe the experience. I've been using Robert for over 10 years for all of my mortgages and refinancing. Recently I also work with his son, Grant. Team Behic are the best in the market and I highly recommend.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by NANCY J. for Thomas Louisignau at Victorville

MORENO VALLEY, CA
Thomas made sure we understood everything and always asked if we had any questions. He and his staff always kept us in the loop. They always answered our questions in a timely manner and took great care of us during our home buying process. Wouldn't go to any other lender.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Fernando F. for Jerry Novelo at Super Mortgage Bros - West Covina

Los Angeles, CA
Jerry always take the time to explain me all the process with my refinancing and when i call him. He answer all the time he find and look for all the best rate porcent interest for my loan hes so great

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dominick I. for Mark Frassica at EquityReach Mortgage Solutions - Arroyo Grande

Paso Robles, CA
Professional on time and very informative explaining the trsnsaction

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Edgar M. for Rosalba Burgos at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
My experience with Rosalba Burgos and her assistant Jessica @ Signature home Lending was great, very professional, communication was good, I highly recommend their service.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by LUCIE P. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

SAN DIMAS, CA
Manuel is the guy to go to for all your mortgage needs. Words such as professional, personable, communicative and knowledgeable describe him perfectly. His team is top notch and will ensure your experience goes smoothly with no bumps along the way. If you want the job done right and the best rate possible call him now! Thank you GEM mortgage !

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Brannon G. for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

San Bernardino, CA
Jorge is a genuine person who truly wants to help you get in a house!! He helped me understand every step of the way!! Jorge makes magic happen! I will definitely be referring everyone I know to him

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Garry T. for Mark Ferguson at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Mark was very down to earth and answered all of our questions so we could understand the new world of home financing. He alerted me to emails that were coming to sign and I really appreciated that. He also stopped by our home (in South San Francisco) to pick up some paperwork on his way home to Bakersfield.....I thought that was above and beyond great service. We all appreciated his help from the beginning to the final signing.

4.5 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Malcolm E. for Tiffany Hines at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Compton, CA
Tiffany is very passionate about doing her job and helping. She would call me several times if she needed to check on us and let us know if there was anything she needed for us to get done. She met me several times for the hassle of paperwork, and she was always on time which I value.

4.8 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory W. for Ryan Moss at Corona

Corona, CA
Ryan was very responsive to my questions and keeping me informed on the progress of the refinance. The entire process went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Valerie M. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

When we started our journey we were lucky to have been referred to Manny which turned out to be the best thing ever. We were blown away by the professionalism we were presented with. Manny demonstrated patience with all of our questions and concerns and explained eveything with us in detail! His team also has the best customer service, they respond promptly and kept me updated every step of the way!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Manuel M. for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

West Covina, CA
Jorge and his staff were amazing! Specially Katya Door, I cannot say enough about how great of a person and help she was!! They were 2 weeks behind and got the job done quickly and efficiently ane everything was done before my baby was born. Thank you so much My wife and I are beyond grateful for Jorge and his Team.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Garnet A. for Melissa Sparks at Carlsbad

San Diego, CA
Melissa is very friendly and follows up quickly. She understands the requirements and is able to communicate those clearly. She was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her and her team to others.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Osvaldo G. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Ventura, CA
Simply put, its the sincerity and best interest for the client. For the people!!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Darin F. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Fresno, CA
Un trabajo rápido y sin tantos problemas. Personas responsables y con mucha experiencia

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rogelio V. for Araceli Alonso at Oxnard

San Diego, CA
Aracely es una gran prestamista gran persona muy sincera clara y nos ayudo mucho explicandonos muy bien las cosas presta mucha atenciin a cada detalle tuvimos una muy buena experiencia al comprar cas

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Manuel M. for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

Where Do I Begin? - After hitting a snag with our original loan company, My wife and I were introduced to Mike And His Team (Integrity Home Finance). They were two weeks behind on escrow, and they still managed to close on time. They went above and beyond to make our dream of owning our own home come true. Quickly and Efficiently with no problems.. Walked us through any trouble we had whether it was with documents or speaking with agencies to obtain paperwork.. I cannot say enough about Integrity Home Finance it was a pleasure dealing with Jorge And Specially Katya she was beyond amazing and understanding and helpful. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts Manuel And Jeanette

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Manuel M. for Mike Berrios at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

Where Do I Begin? - After hitting a snag with our original loan company, My wife and I were introduced to Mike And His Team (Integrity Home Finance). They were two weeks behind on escrow, and they still managed to close on time. They went above and beyond to make our dream of owning our own home come true. Quickly and Efficiently with no problems.. Walked us through any trouble we had whether it was with documents or speaking with agencies to obtain paperwork.. I cannot say enough about Integrity Home Finance it was a pleasure dealing with Jorge And Specially Katya she was beyond amazing and understanding and helpful. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts Manuel And Jeanette

4.5 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Araceli Alonso at Oxnard

San Diego, CA
Araceli Alonso found me, a first time buyer, a great home loan and found me some discounts on some closing costs that allowed me to not have to put as much down payment as initially thought. She walked me through all of the pages of my loan She answered all of my questions. She was very thorough, making certain we had all the documentation completed so I could close escrow in 30 days. Her goal was to keep me knowledgeable about my loan,and to have the process be as stress free as possible.

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Divider

Neil McNaughton
Morgan Hill, CA

I worked with Howard Kootstra and GEM Mortgage for many years, but in 2003, the branch I worked with left GEM for another opportunity.

Recently, we decided to re-unite with GEM and I was impressed that quite a few of the people are still there from our previous association. This is a sign of stability, to say nothing of the growth the company has experienced.

We are excited to be back!


Divider

Mike Berrios
Rancho Cucamonga, CA

GEM Mortgage has been key in the success of our office and our loan officers. From the receptionist at corporate to the individuals who run this company, they have all been very helpful and make us feel we are part of a bigger family. Being part of the GEM family assures us that we are going to be in business for a long time.


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly