Testimonials

4.8 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Yen H. for World Mortgage Group at World Mortgage Group - Orange

Santa Ana, CA
Ryan and the staffs at World Mortgage Group have been very helpful in walking me through every step of the loan process in purchasing my first home. They are courteous, professional, and informative, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a smooth sailing experience.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Gabrielle H. for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

Jorge makes the buying process very easy for my buyers and explains every question in a thorough way.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony A. for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

I can't thank them enough for all they did. I started their services when I was in a particularly difficult predicament , George and his team stepped in and got to work immediately. To say they were on top of things is sort of un understatement. In fact, they went above and beyond expectations . A rating of 5 starts doesn't do them justice . I will use them and recommend them without hesitation

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Susan O. for Zari Mootz at All Pacific Mortgage

Tigard, OR
Not only did Zari guide and advise about our mortgage, she also helped us (newcomers to Portland) find housekeepers and a tax advisor. She has been a wonderful resource for us!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by pyouan33 for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Oscar and his team are amazing they always were there to take my calls and to meet with me, buying a Million dollar home is very stressful but they made it very easy and they closed before the close of escrow, if you ever invest or buy a house, make sure you compare service and fee's with Oscar and his team.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Olivia L. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Fidel and his team were very helpful and highly supportive throughout the entire process. Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by griseldat1977 for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

Omg best team ever!!! Kept me updated on every step of the process!!! Super easy to follow when docs were needed. Will absolutly recommend to others!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by griseldat1977 for Mike Berrios at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

Omg best team ever!!! Kept me updated on every step of the process!!! Super easy to follow when docs were needed. Will absolutly recommend to others!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Charles S. for Terry Bleecker at Santa Clarita

Fontana, CA
Terry has worked with my wife and I since April of 2018. He suggested we waited until we moved back to California from Texas and refinance our home with a VA Loan. He has sent us numerous emails ensuring he was the person who would best provide us with the best loan. The refinance was effortless and provided us answers with no hidden questions. Terry has been great with our refinance and I will certainly continue to have him as our go-to person in the near future. Thank you Terry and Staff.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by user72582456 for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

I highly recommend GEM to anyone looking to refinance. They were very patient and helpful throughout the process, we had many questions and they always took the time to answer them and explain to us step by step, being educated took away the fear and Oscar and his team made everything very transparent

4.8 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Rebeca D. for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

Jorge is a great to work with

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Pablo G. for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

Jorge was absolutely amazing and a pleasure to work with throughout the entire transaction. THANK YOU!!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by mardueno338 for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

They were Extremely helpful and Patient with all my questions. Explained everything to me and made sure I understood. Would definitely work with them again.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by mardueno338 for Mike Berrios at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

They were Extremely helpful and Patient with all my questions. Explained everything to me and made sure I understood. Would definitely work with them again.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa S. for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

Very friendly. Great service.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Malia V. for John Prietto at JP Mortgage - Carlsbad

John was extremely helpful in guiding my husband and I through the loan process. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and John was patient and thorough with his answers. His whole team calmed our anxieties and helped make the process easy. Thank you!

4.5 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Salvador S. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Antioch, CA
The online documentation process was fast.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for John Prietto at JP Mortgage - Carlsbad

Honest approach and went above and beyond to make sure I truly understood what the process and results were. (so good in fact this was my second time coming back for a refinance)

4.5 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew E. for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

Wildomar, CA
Working With Jorge was straight forward. His offer on our house was fair. I would recommend his services to anyone.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Maria M. for Rene Arauz at Norwalk

Inglewood, CA
Rene is very pleasant and personable to work with . He is very transparent and knows exactly what he's doing. Considering this is probably the largest transaction i will be making working with him i felt comfortable and was not stressed. Thank you for providing great service.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by rameus for Terry Bleecker at Santa Clarita

Our real estate agent recommended Terry. He was very responsive and his staff were professional. Our questions were answered promptly and helpfully. I would use him again.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Carolyn R. for Gregory Elliott at World Mortgage Group - Orange

Yorba Linda, CA
Greg and the entire team at World Mortgage Group were amazing! This was our first experience with buying a home and getting a mortgage, and they made us comfortable. Greg took his time with us and answered a million questions. The team there was in constant contact with us and never left us in the dark on any aspect of the process. We will be going to them in the future for sure!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by saiadriver495 for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

He is a person that helps in all way in contact with you at all times answer any questions you have they're all extremely professional I would recommended him to all my friends and family ...

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Divider

Neil McNaughton
Morgan Hill, CA

I worked with Howard Kootstra and GEM Mortgage for many years, but in 2003, the branch I worked with left GEM for another opportunity.

Recently, we decided to re-unite with GEM and I was impressed that quite a few of the people are still there from our previous association. This is a sign of stability, to say nothing of the growth the company has experienced.

We are excited to be back!


Divider

Mike Berrios
Rancho Cucamonga, CA

GEM Mortgage has been key in the success of our office and our loan officers. From the receptionist at corporate to the individuals who run this company, they have all been very helpful and make us feel we are part of a bigger family. Being part of the GEM family assures us that we are going to be in business for a long time.


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly